Advocate Staff

To pass along a news tip, submit a letter to our editor, report a correction or make a general inquiry, email advocate@mnstate.edu.

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Geneva Nodland • 701-290-4387 • geneva.nodland@go.mnstate.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Alex Bertsch • 218-791-7499 • alexander.bertsch@go.mnstate.edu

NEWS EDITOR

Ashley Johnson • 651-728-0421 • a.johnson168@my.anokaramsey.edu

BUSINESS MANAGER

Shrijana Chapagain • 218-790-8320shrijana.chapagain@go.mnstate.edu

Ayesh Rebeira • ayesh.rebeira@go.mnstate.edu

COPY EDITOR

Grace Vetrone • grace.vetrone@go.mnstate.edu

 

%d bloggers like this: